List of District Judge (Entry Level) Officers for Induction Level Training Programme to be held from 06.05.2019 to 24.05.2019 at WBJA

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
2	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nabadwip, Nadia
3	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rampurhat, Birbhum
4	Sri Debabrata Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Malda
5	Sri Bibekananda Sur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
6	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3rd Court, Purulia
7	Sri Ananda Kumar Tewari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
8	Sri Saugata Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
9	Sri Anjan Kumar Sengupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
10	Sri Viswaroop Sett	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tufanganj, Coochbehar
11	Sri Srikumar Goswami	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Santanu Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dinhata, Coochbehar
13	Sri Ambarish Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur
14	Sri Umesh singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalyani, Nadia
15	Sri Rana Dam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
16	Smt. Manjushree Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 12 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Sri Somnath Bhattacharya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tehatta, Nadia
18	Shri Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
19	Sri Rohan Sinha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
20	Sri Satya Arnab Ghoshal	Judge, Bench-XIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta
21	Sri Sourav Bhattacharya	Registrar, Original Side, High Court, Calcutta
22	Smt. Nilanjana Chatterjee	Judge, Bench-VI, City Civil Court, Calcutta
23	Sri Jai Prakash Singh	Central Project Co-ordinator, High Court, Calcutta